pg05Upcoming Events:

Are you a lady or gentleman over the age of 50?  Come join us for our monthly senior’s tournament.  Formats will vary from scrambles to 4 person best ball to a lot of other fun formats. Golf, lunch and prizes are provided in your tournament entry fee ( Non Rancho Del Rey members will be responsible for their green fee and cart,  Rancho Del Rey members pay only the entry fee).  Signup in the pro shop and don’t miss out on all the fun!   

 

March:

Sunday March 18:  Merced Maga 9:00 Shotgun

Saturday March 24:  Twisted Sister 12:00 Shotgun Start

 

April

Saturday April 7:  RDRPA 2 Person NCGA Senior Qualifier  9:00 Tee Times

Friday April 13:  CAL FIRE 12:30 Shotgun

Saturday April 21:  Castle Air Museum  8:30 Shotgun

Friday April 27:  Merced Chamber of Commerce 12:00 Shotgun

Saturday April 28:  Just For Fun   8:00 Shotgun

Monday April 30:  WAC Championship  11:00 Tee Times

 

May

Tuesday May 1:  Rancho Del Rey Senior Event  9:00 Tee Times 

Sunday May 6:  Jackie Winzer  10:00 shotgun

Friday May 18:  CHP  12:00 Shotgun

Saturday May 19:  Mission Linen  8:00 Shotgun

Sunday May 20:  Golf 4 Youth  12:00 Shotgun

Friday May 25:  AETNA 4:00 Shotgun